Sign In Forgot Password

YALA

Past Sessions
Wednesday, December 6, 2023 23 Kislev 5784 - 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, November 29, 2023 16 Kislev 5784 - 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, November 15, 2023 2 Kislev 5784 - 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, November 8, 2023 24 Cheshvan 5784 - 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, October 25, 2023 10 Cheshvan 5784 - 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, October 18, 2023 3 Cheshvan 5784 - 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, October 11, 2023 26 Tishrei 5784 - 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, October 4, 2023 19 Tishrei 5784 - 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, September 27, 2023 12 Tishrei 5784 - 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, June 16 2024 10 Sivan 5784