Sign In Forgot Password

The CRJ Membership Directory connects our congregants and community and is a great way to wish your congregation L’shana Tova (Happy New Year) or add your name as a supporter for as little as $25.  Your donation helps CRJ continue its good work and we hope we can count on your support.

Businesses advertising in the directory, receive extra perks:
**A direct link to your site in CRJ’s online business directory: (crjorlando.org/business-directory)
**Businesses placing full-page ads also receive a business size ad in our program guide which is delivered to over 800 households in Orlando.

Submit your agreement by August 16th to insert your note or ad into the directory.  A discount on all ads will be given for payments received by August 1st.

Printable Directory Agreement Online Directory Agreement

Please support the businesses that support CRJ!

ACCOUNTANTS

Martin R. Glickstein, CPA
Glickstein Laval Carris, P.A. Certified Public Accounts
220 E. Central Parkway Suite 1040
Altamonte Springs, FL  32701 
407-645-4775
mglickstein@glccpa.com
www.glccpa.com

ATTORNEYS

Steven Barcus, Attorney at Law
222 Newburyport Avenue
Altamonte Springs, FL 32701
407-332-1289
www.stevenbarcuslaw.com
steven@stevenbarcuslaw.com

Camy B. Schwam-Wilcox, Esq.
Schwam-Wilcox & Associates
camy@cbswlaw.com
407-245-7700
www.cbswlaw.com

Lawrence Steiner, Attorney & Counselor at Law
Real Estate, Wills, Probate, Estate Planning & Corporate & Business Law
797 Douglas Avenue
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
407-774-7500
lrs@attorneysteiner.com
www.attorneysteiner.com

Jeffrey S. Weiss, Attorney at Law
Garganese, Weiss
D’Agresta & Salzman

111 N. Orange Avenue, Suite 2000
P.O. Box 2873
Orlando, FL 32802
407-425-9566
jweiss@orlandolaw.net
www.orlandolaw.net

Felecia G. Ziegler, Attorney at Law 
Harris Harris Bauerle Ziegler Lopez
1201 E. Robinson Street
Orlando, FL  32801
407-843-0404
felecia@hhbzlflorida.com
hhbzlflorida.com

CATERING

Tinamarie Schmit
Bagel King
1455 Semoran Blvd., Suite 113
Casselberry, FL 32707
407-657-6266
tina-maries@bagelking.net
www.cateringbytinamarie.com

FINANCIAL

Gary Baumgarten, CLU
Baumgarten Financial
Financial Services Professional
147 E. Lyman Avenue, Suite E
Winter Park, FL 32789
407-999-0300
gbaumgarten@ft.newyorklife.com

Shelly M. Ferrone, CFP
UBS Financial Services, Inc.
111 North Orange Avenue, Suite 1300
Orlando, FL 32801
407-872-6334
shelly.ferrone@ubs.com

Mitchell Walk, President, AAMS
Retirement Wealth Specialists
Registered Investment Advisors
407 Wekiva Springs Road, Suite 247
Longwood, FL 32779
407-875-2674

Adam P. Sinoff, MBA
Northwestern Mutual Greater Orlando
321-258-1441
adampsinoff.nm.com

FUNERAL

Sammy Goldstein
Beth Shalom Memorial Chapel
640 Lee Road
Orlando, FL 32810
407-599-1180

 

MARKETING & GRAPHIC DESIGN

Gary Borenstein 
artist/designer
407-463-3496
garboartworks.com

Audrey and Ben Hochstetter
Sign-a-Rama
10037 University Blvd.
Orlando, FL 32817
407-960-4700
info@orlandosignarama.com

INSURANCE

Cindy D. Weiss
AFLAC
670 N. Orlando Avenue, Suite 202
Maitland, FL  32751
407-595-8841
cindy_weiss@us.aflac.com

PHYSICIANS

Eye Physicians of Central Florida
Robert S. Gold, M.D., F.A.A.P.
790 Concourse Parkway South, Suite 200
Maitland, FL 32751
407-767-6411
www.eyephy.com

Digestive Disease Consultants
Barry R. Katz, M.D., F.A.C.G.
Altamonte Springs | Lake Mary | Oviedo
407-830-8661
www.ddcorlando.com

Dr. Roberta L. Marowitz, LMFT 
Licensed Marriage & Family Therapist
237 Lookout Place
Maitland, FL  32751
407-865-3855
www.drmarowitz.com
r@drmarowitz.com

PHOTOGRAPHY

Dawn Aiello Photography
dawn@dawnaiellophotography.com
www.dawnaiellophotography.com

REAL ESTATE

Denise Carroll
Notice to Owners 
407 Center Pointe Circle Suite 1521
Altamonte Springs, Fl 32701
407-834-9288  

Jean White
Commercial, Homes & Land, Inc.

1942 W. CR 419  Suite 1060
Oviedo, FL  32766
407-278-5477
jean@jeanwhite.com
www.jeanwhite.com

Rob Smith
E2 Homes

407-913-3246
e2homes.com

Debbie Kantor
Premier Sotheby's International Realty

407-733-8877
debbie.kantor@premiersir.com
debbiekantor.com

Terri Shayne Misek, Realtor
Watson Realty Corp

321-356-6991
terri@terrisellsorlandohomes.com
www.terrisellsorlandohomes.com
www.seniorrealestateFL.com

RETAIL

Ellen Snyder
Women of CRJ Gift Shop

407-645-0444
ellensny@cfl.ff.com

SERVICES

Julie Levitt
At Your Service Concierge
407-492-9890
Julie@atyourserviceconcierge407.com

Pierre Haskelson
Artona Metal Art 
352-241-6664
phaskelson@gmail.com
www.artonametalart.com

Jewish Pavilion
Nancy Ludin
407-678-9363
www.JewishPavilion.org

Ian Robinson
Massey Services
1-888-2Massey
MasseyServices.com

Marcy Brown and Zena Schiff
Zenith Travel Consultants
PO Box 547156
Orlando, FL 328544
407-862-1313
marcy@zenith-travel.com
zena@zenith-travel.com

Tue, July 27 2021 18 Av 5781