Sign In Forgot Password

Tot Shabbat

Friday, May 14, 2021 3 Sivan 5781

5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Past Sessions
Friday, April 9, 2021 27 Nisan 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Friday, March 12, 2021 28 Adar 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Friday, February 26, 2021 14 Adar 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Friday, January 8, 2021 24 Tevet 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Friday, December 11, 2020 25 Kislev 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Friday, November 13, 2020 26 Cheshvan 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Friday, October 2, 2020 14 Tishrei 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:15 PM
Friday, September 4, 2020 15 Elul 5780 - 5:30 PM - 6:15 PM
Friday, August 14, 2020 24 Av 5780 - 5:30 PM - 6:15 PM

Register

Tot Shabbat is open to CRJ Members, Kids Kehillah families, and the community.  To ensure everyone's safety we are limiting our in-person Tot Shabbat programs to 60 people.  Please list anyone age 2+ on the RSVP below.  If for some reason you are no longer able to attend please email zhruby@crjorlando.org or call 407-645-0444 as soon as possible so we may give your spot to another family. 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, May 8 2021 26 Iyar 5781