Sign In Forgot Password

Torah Study

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, December 2, 2020 16 Kislev 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

2. Wednesday, December 9, 2020 23 Kislev 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

3. Wednesday, January 6, 2021 22 Tevet 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

4. Wednesday, January 13, 2021 29 Tevet 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

5. Wednesday, January 27, 2021 14 Sh'vat 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

6. Wednesday, February 3, 2021 21 Sh'vat 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

7. Wednesday, February 10, 2021 28 Sh'vat 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

8. Wednesday, February 24, 2021 12 Adar 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

9. Wednesday, March 3, 2021 19 Adar 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

10. Wednesday, March 24, 2021 11 Nisan 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

11. Wednesday, April 7, 2021 25 Nisan 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

12. Wednesday, April 14, 2021 2 Iyar 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

13. Wednesday, April 21, 2021 9 Iyar 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

14. Wednesday, April 28, 2021 16 Iyar 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

15. Wednesday, May 5, 2021 23 Iyar 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

16. Wednesday, May 12, 2021 1 Sivan 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

17. Wednesday, May 19, 2021 8 Sivan 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

18. Wednesday, May 26, 2021 15 Sivan 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

19. Wednesday, June 2, 2021 22 Sivan 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

20. Wednesday, June 9, 2021 29 Sivan 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 2 Kislev 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 24 Cheshvan 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 17 Cheshvan 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 10 Cheshvan 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 3 Cheshvan 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 26 Tishrei 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 19 Tishrei 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 2 Tammuz 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 25 Sivan 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Join Rabbi Engel for Torah Study and Explore the Book of Psalms

Join us on Zoom
Meeting ID: 407 645 0444
Password: 928

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, November 26 2020 10 Kislev 5781