Sign In Forgot Password

Torah Study

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, September 6, 2022 10 Elul 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

2. Tuesday, September 13, 2022 17 Elul 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

3. Tuesday, September 20, 2022 24 Elul 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

4. Wednesday, October 12, 2022 17 Tishrei 5783

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

5. Wednesday, October 19, 2022 24 Tishrei 5783

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

6. Wednesday, October 26, 2022 1 Cheshvan 5783

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

7. Wednesday, November 2, 2022 8 Cheshvan 5783

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

8. Wednesday, November 9, 2022 15 Cheshvan 5783

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

9. Wednesday, November 16, 2022 22 Cheshvan 5783

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

10. Wednesday, December 7, 2022 13 Kislev 5783

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

11. Wednesday, December 14, 2022 20 Kislev 5783

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

12. Wednesday, January 11, 2023 18 Tevet 5783

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

13. Wednesday, January 18, 2023 25 Tevet 5783

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

14. Wednesday, January 25, 2023 3 Sh'vat 5783

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

15. Wednesday, February 1, 2023 10 Sh'vat 5783

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

16. Wednesday, February 8, 2023 17 Sh'vat 5783

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

17. Wednesday, February 15, 2023 24 Sh'vat 5783

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

18. Wednesday, February 22, 2023 1 Adar 5783

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

19. Wednesday, March 1, 2023 8 Adar 5783

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

20. Wednesday, March 8, 2023 15 Adar 5783

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, June 15, 2022 16 Sivan 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, June 8, 2022 9 Sivan 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, May 25, 2022 24 Iyar 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 17 Iyar 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 10 Iyar 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, May 4, 2022 3 Iyar 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, April 27, 2022 26 Nisan 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 19 Nisan 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, April 6, 2022 5 Nisan 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, March 30, 2022 27 Adar II 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, March 23, 2022 20 Adar II 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, March 16, 2022 13 Adar II 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, March 9, 2022 6 Adar II 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, March 2, 2022 29 Adar I 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, February 23, 2022 22 Adar I 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 15 Adar I 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, February 9, 2022 8 Adar I 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, February 2, 2022 1 Adar I 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 17 Sh'vat 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 10 Sh'vat 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 4 Tevet 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 27 Kislev 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 13 Kislev 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 6 Kislev 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 28 Cheshvan 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 21 Cheshvan 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 14 Cheshvan 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 30 Tishrei 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 16 Tishrei 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 24 Elul 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 17 Elul 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 10 Elul 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Join Rabbi Engel for Torah Study and Explore the Book of Psalms via Zoom
Join us on Zoom
Meeting ID: 407 645 0444
Password: 928

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, June 28 2022 29 Sivan 5782