Sign In Forgot Password

Torah Study

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, October 27, 2021 21 Cheshvan 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

2. Wednesday, November 3, 2021 28 Cheshvan 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

3. Wednesday, November 10, 2021 6 Kislev 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

4. Wednesday, November 17, 2021 13 Kislev 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

5. Wednesday, December 1, 2021 27 Kislev 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

6. Wednesday, December 8, 2021 4 Tevet 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

7. Wednesday, December 15, 2021 11 Tevet 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 14 Cheshvan 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 30 Tishrei 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 16 Tishrei 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 24 Elul 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 17 Elul 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 10 Elul 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Join Rabbi Engel for Torah Study and Explore the Book of Psalms via Zoom
Join us on Zoom
Meeting ID: 407 645 0444
Password: 928

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, October 21 2021 15 Cheshvan 5782