Sign In Forgot Password

Erev Shabbat Services

Past Sessions
Friday, January 1, 2021 17 Tevet 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, November 27, 2020 11 Kislev 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, October 30, 2020 12 Cheshvan 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, October 23, 2020 5 Cheshvan 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, October 16, 2020 28 Tishrei 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, October 2, 2020 14 Tishrei 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, September 25, 2020 7 Tishrei 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, September 11, 2020 22 Elul 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, September 4, 2020 15 Elul 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, August 28, 2020 8 Elul 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, August 14, 2020 24 Av 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, August 7, 2020 17 Av 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, July 31, 2020 10 Av 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, July 24, 2020 3 Av 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, July 17, 2020 25 Tammuz 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, July 3, 2020 11 Tammuz 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, June 26, 2020 4 Tammuz 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, June 19, 2020 27 Sivan 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

We have begun to open on Fridays for in-person Shabbat services at CRJ when there is not a Bar/Bat Mitzvah.  Members in good standing may reserve for one Shabbat service from the dates listed, attendance will be limited to 40 people per service.  Reservations must be made prior to the service; the deadline is 12pm the Friday of the service.

Reserve a spot to attend in-person Friday Shabbat Services

Friday Shabbat Services will also be streamed below.

Subscribe to our YouTube channel or Facebook page and be notified when we go live youtube.com/crjorlando    facebook.com/crjorlando

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, April 18 2021 6 Iyar 5781