Sign In Forgot Password

Erev Shabbat Services

Friday, September 25, 2020 7 Tishrei 5781

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Past Sessions
Friday, September 11, 2020 22 Elul 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, September 4, 2020 15 Elul 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, August 28, 2020 8 Elul 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, August 14, 2020 24 Av 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, August 7, 2020 17 Av 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, July 31, 2020 10 Av 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, July 24, 2020 3 Av 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, July 17, 2020 25 Tammuz 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, July 3, 2020 11 Tammuz 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, June 26, 2020 4 Tammuz 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, June 19, 2020 27 Sivan 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Erev Shabbat Service will only be held online and streamed below.

Mishaberach and Yartzeit names will be read.

Subscribe to our YouTube Channel @CRJOrlando

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, September 19 2020 1 Tishrei 5781