Sign In Forgot Password

Rabbi's Roundtable: Jewish Current Events

Past Sessions
Monday, June 29, 2020 7 Tammuz 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, June 22, 2020 30 Sivan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, June 15, 2020 23 Sivan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, June 1, 2020 9 Sivan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, May 18, 2020 24 Iyar 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, May 11, 2020 17 Iyar 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, May 4, 2020 10 Iyar 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, April 27, 2020 3 Iyar 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, April 20, 2020 26 Nisan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, April 13, 2020 19 Nisan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, April 6, 2020 12 Nisan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, March 30, 2020 5 Nisan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Mondays at 7 pm
Join Rabbi Engel to talk about Jewish Current Events

Join with Video and Audio
https://zoom.us/j/567798526
Join with Audio Only
1-312-626-6799
Meeting ID: 567798526

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, July 10 2020 18 Tammuz 5780