Sign In Forgot Password

NOSH of Judaism

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, January 19, 2022 17 Sh'vat 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

2. Wednesday, January 26, 2022 24 Sh'vat 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

3. Wednesday, February 2, 2022 1 Adar I 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

4. Wednesday, February 16, 2022 15 Adar I 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

5. Wednesday, February 23, 2022 22 Adar I 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

6. Wednesday, March 2, 2022 29 Adar I 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

7. Wednesday, March 23, 2022 20 Adar II 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

8. Wednesday, March 30, 2022 27 Adar II 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

9. Wednesday, April 6, 2022 5 Nisan 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

A Course in Basic Judaism

Wednesday Evenings in-person | 7:00 - 9:30pm

Topical material taught by Rabbi Steven Engel
Practicum taught by guest experts

Especially for ... Jewish people who want to brush up on their basics, those Contemplating Conversion & Interfaith Couples

Learn About. . . . Holidays, Lifecycle Events, History, Midrash, the Holocaust, Modern Israel, Ritual Objects, and the Differences between Judaism & Christianity

Experience. . . .  Page of the Talmud, Jewish Cooking, the Jewish Internet

Find Out What Judaism Says About. . . .  God & Prayer, Circumcision & Afterlife

CRJ Members: $80 per person/ $130 per couple.
Community Members: $90 per person / $140 per couple
The fee will cover supplementary materials.  Books are extra; a link will be e-mailed out so everyone can order their books.

Questions?  Contact Annie at ahernandez@crjorlando.org or 407.645.0444

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, December 2 2021 28 Kislev 5782