Sign In Forgot Password

Bubbles on the Bima

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, November 7, 2020 20 Cheshvan 5781

9:30 AM - 10:15 AM

2. Saturday, December 12, 2020 26 Kislev 5781

9:30 AM - 10:15 AM

3. Saturday, January 16, 2021 3 Sh'vat 5781

9:30 AM - 10:15 AM

4. Saturday, February 13, 2021 1 Adar 5781

9:30 AM - 10:15 AM

5. Saturday, March 13, 2021 29 Adar 5781

9:30 AM - 10:15 AM

6. Saturday, April 10, 2021 28 Nisan 5781

9:30 AM - 10:15 AM

7. Saturday, May 15, 2021 4 Sivan 5781

11:30 AM - 12:15 PM

8. Saturday, June 12, 2021 2 Tammuz 5781

9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
Past Sessions
Saturday, September 12, 2020 23 Elul 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM

Join the Zoom Meeting
Meeting ID: 883 8772 3703
Passcode: bubbles

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, September 18 2020 29 Elul 5780