Sign In Forgot Password

Bagels & Bible

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, March 2, 2024 22 Adar I 5784

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

2. Saturday, March 9, 2024 29 Adar I 5784

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

3. Saturday, March 16, 2024 6 Adar II 5784

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

4. Saturday, March 23, 2024 13 Adar II 5784

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

5. Saturday, March 30, 2024 20 Adar II 5784

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

6. Saturday, April 6, 2024 27 Adar II 5784

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

7. Saturday, April 13, 2024 5 Nisan 5784

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

8. Saturday, April 20, 2024 12 Nisan 5784

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

9. Saturday, April 27, 2024 19 Nisan 5784

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

10. Saturday, May 4, 2024 26 Nisan 5784

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

11. Saturday, May 11, 2024 3 Iyar 5784

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

12. Saturday, May 18, 2024 10 Iyar 5784

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

13. Saturday, May 25, 2024 17 Iyar 5784

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

14. Saturday, June 1, 2024 24 Iyar 5784

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

15. Saturday, June 8, 2024 2 Sivan 5784

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

16. Saturday, June 15, 2024 9 Sivan 5784

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

17. Saturday, June 22, 2024 16 Sivan 5784

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

18. Saturday, June 29, 2024 23 Sivan 5784

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Past Sessions
Saturday, February 24, 2024 15 Adar I 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, February 17, 2024 8 Adar I 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, February 10, 2024 1 Adar I 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, February 3, 2024 24 Sh'vat 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, January 27, 2024 17 Sh'vat 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, January 20, 2024 10 Sh'vat 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, January 13, 2024 3 Sh'vat 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, January 6, 2024 25 Tevet 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, December 30, 2023 18 Tevet 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, December 23, 2023 11 Tevet 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, December 16, 2023 4 Tevet 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, December 9, 2023 26 Kislev 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, December 2, 2023 19 Kislev 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, November 18, 2023 5 Kislev 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, November 11, 2023 27 Cheshvan 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, November 4, 2023 20 Cheshvan 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, October 28, 2023 13 Cheshvan 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, October 21, 2023 6 Cheshvan 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, October 14, 2023 29 Tishrei 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, October 7, 2023 22 Tishrei 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, September 30, 2023 15 Tishrei 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, September 23, 2023 8 Tishrei 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, September 9, 2023 23 Elul 5783 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, September 2, 2023 16 Elul 5783 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, August 26, 2023 9 Elul 5783 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, August 19, 2023 2 Elul 5783 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, August 12, 2023 25 Av 5783 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, August 5, 2023 18 Av 5783 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, July 29, 2023 11 Av 5783 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, July 22, 2023 4 Av 5783 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, July 15, 2023 26 Tammuz 5783 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, July 8, 2023 19 Tammuz 5783 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, July 1, 2023 12 Tammuz 5783 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Each week at 10am we will have a round table discussion of the weekly Torah portion. You bring the Bagels, we'll bring the Discussion.

Join Zoom
Meeting ID: 531 825 466
Passcode: 928

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, February 24 2024 15 Adar I 5784