Sign In Forgot Password

Bagels and Bible

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, July 11, 2020 19 Tammuz 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

2. Saturday, July 18, 2020 26 Tammuz 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

3. Saturday, July 25, 2020 4 Av 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

4. Saturday, August 15, 2020 25 Av 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

5. Saturday, September 5, 2020 16 Elul 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

6. Saturday, September 12, 2020 23 Elul 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

7. Saturday, October 24, 2020 6 Cheshvan 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

8. Saturday, October 31, 2020 13 Cheshvan 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

9. Saturday, November 28, 2020 12 Kislev 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Past Sessions
Saturday, July 4, 2020 12 Tammuz 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, June 27, 2020 5 Tammuz 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, June 20, 2020 28 Sivan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, June 13, 2020 21 Sivan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Each week at 10am we will have a round table discussion of the weekly Torah portion. You bring the Bagels, we'll bring the Discussion.

Join with Video and Audio

Join with Audio Only Call 1-312-626-6799 Meeting ID 531825466#

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, July 10 2020 18 Tammuz 5780