Sign In Forgot Password

Adult B'nai Mitzvah Course

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, December 7, 2022 13 Kislev 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMZoom

2. Thursday, December 15, 2022 21 Kislev 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMZoom

3. Thursday, December 22, 2022 28 Kislev 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMZoom

4. Wednesday, January 4, 2023 11 Tevet 5783

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

5. Wednesday, January 18, 2023 25 Tevet 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMZoom

6. Wednesday, January 25, 2023 3 Sh'vat 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMZoom

7. Wednesday, February 1, 2023 10 Sh'vat 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMZoom

8. Monday, February 6, 2023 15 Sh'vat 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMCRJ

9. Monday, February 13, 2023 22 Sh'vat 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMCRJ

10. Wednesday, February 22, 2023 1 Adar 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMZoom

11. Monday, February 27, 2023 6 Adar 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMCRJ

12. Thursday, March 9, 2023 16 Adar 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMZoom

13. Wednesday, March 15, 2023 22 Adar 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMCRJ

14. Monday, March 20, 2023 27 Adar 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMCRJ

15. Wednesday, March 29, 2023 7 Nisan 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMCRJ

16. Monday, April 3, 2023 12 Nisan 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMCRJ

17. Thursday, April 13, 2023 22 Nisan 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMCRJ

18. Wednesday, April 19, 2023 28 Nisan 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMCRJ

19. Monday, April 24, 2023 3 Iyar 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMCRJ

20. Wednesday, May 3, 2023 12 Iyar 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMCRJ

21. Monday, May 8, 2023 17 Iyar 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMCRJ

22. Thursday, May 11, 2023 20 Iyar 5783

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Thursday, December 1, 2022 7 Kislev 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - CRJ
Thursday, November 17, 2022 23 Cheshvan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, November 10, 2022 16 Cheshvan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, November 3, 2022 9 Cheshvan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, October 24, 2022 29 Tishrei 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, October 20, 2022 25 Tishrei 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, October 13, 2022 18 Tishrei 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, September 19, 2022 23 Elul 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, September 12, 2022 16 Elul 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, September 7, 2022 11 Elul 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, August 29, 2022 2 Elul 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, August 24, 2022 27 Av 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 20 Av 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, August 8, 2022 11 Av 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, May 19, 2022 18 Iyar 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Note: You must be a CRJ Member to enroll in this program.

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, December 2 2022 8 Kislev 5783