Sign In Forgot Password

Adult B'nai Mitzvah Course

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, August 17, 2022 20 Av 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

2. Wednesday, August 24, 2022 27 Av 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

3. Monday, August 29, 2022 2 Elul 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

4. Wednesday, September 7, 2022 11 Elul 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

5. Monday, September 12, 2022 16 Elul 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

6. Monday, September 19, 2022 23 Elul 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

7. Wednesday, September 28, 2022 3 Tishrei 5783

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

8. Thursday, October 13, 2022 18 Tishrei 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

9. Thursday, October 20, 2022 25 Tishrei 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

10. Monday, October 24, 2022 29 Tishrei 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

11. Wednesday, November 2, 2022 8 Cheshvan 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

12. Wednesday, November 16, 2022 22 Cheshvan 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

13. Thursday, December 1, 2022 7 Kislev 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

14. Wednesday, December 7, 2022 13 Kislev 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

15. Monday, December 12, 2022 18 Kislev 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

16. Wednesday, January 4, 2023 11 Tevet 5783

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

17. Thursday, January 12, 2023 19 Tevet 5783

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

18. Wednesday, January 18, 2023 25 Tevet 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

19. Wednesday, January 25, 2023 3 Sh'vat 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

20. Wednesday, February 1, 2023 10 Sh'vat 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

21. Monday, February 6, 2023 15 Sh'vat 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

22. Monday, February 13, 2023 22 Sh'vat 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

23. Wednesday, February 22, 2023 1 Adar 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

24. Monday, February 27, 2023 6 Adar 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

25. Thursday, March 9, 2023 16 Adar 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

26. Wednesday, March 15, 2023 22 Adar 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

27. Monday, March 20, 2023 27 Adar 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

28. Monday, March 27, 2023 5 Nisan 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

29. Monday, April 3, 2023 12 Nisan 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

30. Monday, April 10, 2023 19 Nisan 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

31. Monday, April 17, 2023 26 Nisan 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

32. Monday, April 24, 2023 3 Iyar 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

33. Wednesday, May 3, 2023 12 Iyar 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

34. Thursday, May 11, 2023 20 Iyar 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Past Sessions
Monday, August 8, 2022 11 Av 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, May 19, 2022 18 Iyar 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Note: You must be a CRJ Member to enroll in this program.

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, August 10 2022 13 Av 5782