Sign In Forgot Password

JEEP Campus Track

Past Sessions
Sunday, March 6, 2022 3 Adar II 5782 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, February 13, 2022 12 Adar I 5782 - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, January 23, 2022 21 Sh'vat 5782 - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, January 9, 2022 7 Sh'vat 5782 - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, November 14, 2021 10 Kislev 5782 - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, October 31, 2021 25 Cheshvan 5782 - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, October 10, 2021 4 Cheshvan 5782 - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, October 3, 2021 27 Tishrei 5782 - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, September 19, 2021 13 Tishrei 5782 - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, August 29, 2021 21 Elul 5781 - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM

For more information about JEEP Click here

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, May 20 2022 19 Iyar 5782