Sign In Forgot Password

Yala (7th - 12th Grades)

Past Sessions
Monday, March 25, 2019 18 Adar II 5779 - 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, March 11, 2019 4 Adar II 5779 - 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, March 4, 2019 27 Adar I 5779 - 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, February 25, 2019 20 Adar I 5779 - 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, February 11, 2019 6 Adar I 5779 - 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, February 4, 2019 29 Sh'vat 5779 - 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, January 28, 2019 22 Sh'vat 5779 - 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, January 14, 2019 8 Sh'vat 5779 - 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, January 7, 2019 1 Sh'vat 5779 - 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Yala, Hebrew for "let's go", combines experiential education and social experiences in a cohesive program that fosters Jewish identity development, community-building, leadership skills and deep connection to Jewish life.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, August 25 2019 24 Av 5779