Sign In Forgot Password

BROTHERHOOD
Dr. Anil Aggarwal
quantumkumar@hotmail.com

CARE TEAM
Beverly Smith
thetink@hotmail.com

CHAI’ER LEARNING – LIFE LONG JEWISH LEARNING
Dr. Sheryl Sacharoff
ssacharoff@crjorlando.org

COLLEGE CARE PACKAGES/OUTREACH
Felecia Ziegler
felecia@hhbzlflorida.com

COOKING FOR THE HOMELESS
Judy Godorov
judygodorov@gmail.com

CRJ GIFT SHOP
Ellen Snyder
ellsny@cfl.rr.com

1

EARLY CHILDHOOD PROGRAMS
Zipporah Hruby
zhruby@crjorlando.org

HOSPITAL COMMITTEE
Beverly Smith
thetink@hotmail.com

PRIME TIMERS
Eloise Stiglitz
eloise.stiglitz@gmail.com

SPIRITUAL THINK TANK
Dr. Marty Alpert
mabuckeye7@att.net

SOCIAL ACTION
Beverly Murphy 
Beverly.murphy1@gmail.com

VOLUNTEERS
Helene Becker
hfrbecker@aol.com

WOMEN OF REFORM JUDAISM (Sisterhood) 
Sheryl Odza
sherylodza@gmail.com

 

YALA
Zipporah Hruby
zhruby@crjorlando.org

YOUTH GROUPS
Blaine Smith
bsmith@crjorlando.org

 

Update this content.

Mon, September 23 2019 23 Elul 5779