Sign In Forgot Password

BROTHERHOOD
Dr. Anil Aggarwal
quantumkumar@hotmail.com

CARE TEAM
Beverly Smith
thetink@hotmail.com

CHAI’ER LEARNING – LIFE LONG JEWISH LEARNING
Dr. Sheryl Sacharoff
ssacharoff@crjorlando.org

COLLEGE CARE PACKAGES/OUTREACH
Felecia Ziegler
felecia@hhbzlflorida.com

1

COOKING FOR THE HOMELESS
Karen Knudsen
kjknudsen@earthlink.net
Judy Godorov
judygodorov@gmail.com

CULTURAL ARTS
Cantor Jacqueline Rawiszer
jrawiszer@crjorlando.org

CRJ GIFT SHOP
Ellen Snyder
ellsny@cfl.rr.com

EARLY CHILDHOOD PROGRAMS
Kaitlyn Dunn
kdunn@crjorlando.org

HOSPITAL COMMITTEE
Beverly Smith
thetink@hotmail.com

LEADERSHIP DEVELOPMENT
Fred Schott
fredschottesp@aol.com

PRIME TIMERS
Eloise Stiglitz
eloise.stiglitz@gmail.com

 

SPIRITUAL THINK TANK
Dr. Marty Alpert
mabuckeye7@att.net

SOCIAL ACTION
Beverly Murphy 
Beverly.murphy1@gmail.com

VOLUNTEERS
Helene Becker
hfrbecker@aol.com

WOMEN OF REFORM JUDAISM (Sisterhood) 
Allison Levie
allison65@bellsouth.net
Jean White
jeanhwhite@gmail.com

YALA
Cantor Lance Rhodes
lrhodes@crjorlando.org

YOUTH GROUPS
Blaine Smith
bsmith@crjorlando.org

 

Update this content.

Fri, July 19 2019 16 Tammuz 5779