Sign In Forgot Password

Adult Hebrew Course

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, January 24, 2022 22 Sh'vat 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

2. Monday, January 31, 2022 29 Sh'vat 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

3. Monday, February 7, 2022 6 Adar I 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

4. Monday, February 14, 2022 13 Adar I 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

5. Monday, February 28, 2022 27 Adar I 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

6. Monday, March 7, 2022 4 Adar II 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

7. Monday, March 14, 2022 11 Adar II 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

8. Monday, March 21, 2022 18 Adar II 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

9. Monday, March 28, 2022 25 Adar II 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

10. Monday, April 4, 2022 3 Nisan 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

11. Monday, April 11, 2022 10 Nisan 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

12. Monday, April 18, 2022 17 Nisan 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Learn or brush up on your Hebrew with Rachel VanDemark during this 12-week course on Monday evenings January through April!

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, December 2 2021 28 Kislev 5782