Sign In Forgot Password

Adult Hebrew Course

Past Sessions
Monday, April 18, 2022 17 Nisan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, April 11, 2022 10 Nisan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, April 4, 2022 3 Nisan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, March 28, 2022 25 Adar II 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, March 21, 2022 18 Adar II 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, March 14, 2022 11 Adar II 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, March 7, 2022 4 Adar II 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, February 28, 2022 27 Adar I 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, February 14, 2022 13 Adar I 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, February 7, 2022 6 Adar I 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, January 31, 2022 29 Sh'vat 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, January 24, 2022 22 Sh'vat 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Learn or brush up on your Hebrew with Rachel VanDemark during this 12-week course on Monday evenings January through April!

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, December 2 2022 8 Kislev 5783