Sign In Forgot Password

Erev Shabbat Service

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, June 4, 2021 24 Sivan 5781

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

2. Friday, June 18, 2021 8 Tammuz 5781

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

3. Friday, June 25, 2021 15 Tammuz 5781

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

4. Friday, July 2, 2021 22 Tammuz 5781

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

5. Friday, July 9, 2021 29 Tammuz 5781

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

6. Friday, July 23, 2021 14 Av 5781

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

7. Friday, July 30, 2021 21 Av 5781

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

8. Friday, August 6, 2021 28 Av 5781

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

9. Friday, August 13, 2021 5 Elul 5781

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

10. Friday, August 20, 2021 12 Elul 5781

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

11. Friday, August 27, 2021 19 Elul 5781

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, May 8 2021 26 Iyar 5781