Sign In Forgot Password

Tot Shabbat

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, August 23, 2019 22 Av 5779

5:30 PM - 6:15 PMSanctuary/Multipurpose Room

2. Friday, November 1, 2019 3 Cheshvan 5780

6:00 PM - 6:45 PMSanctuary/Goldman Social Hall

3. Friday, December 6, 2019 8 Kislev 5780

6:00 PM - 6:45 PMSanctuary/Goldman Social Hall

4. Friday, January 10, 2020 13 Tevet 5780

6:00 PM - 6:45 PMSanctuary/Goldman Social Hall

5. Friday, February 7, 2020 12 Sh'vat 5780

6:00 PM - 6:45 PMSanctuary/Goldman Social Hall

6. Friday, March 6, 2020 10 Adar 5780

5:30 PM - 6:15 PMSanctuary/Multipurpose Room

7. Friday, April 3, 2020 9 Nisan 5780

6:00 PM - 6:45 PMSanctuary/Goldman Social Hall

8. Friday, May 1, 2020 7 Iyar 5780

6:00 PM - 6:45 PMSanctuary/Goldman Social Hall

9. Sunday, June 7, 2020 15 Sivan 5780

6:00 PM - 6:45 PMSanctuary/Goldman Social Hall
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, July 19 2019 16 Tammuz 5779