Sign In Forgot Password

Virtual Tot Shabbat

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, May 1, 2020 7 Iyar 5780

5:30 PM - 6:45 PMSanctuary/Goldman Social Hall

2. Friday, June 5, 2020 13 Sivan 5780

5:30 PM - 6:45 PMSanctuary/Goldman Social Hall
Past Sessions
Friday, April 3, 2020 9 Nisan 5780 - 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM - Sanctuary/Goldman Social Hall
Friday, March 6, 2020 10 Adar 5780 - 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM - Sanctuary/Multipurpose Room
Friday, February 7, 2020 12 Sh'vat 5780 - 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM - Sanctuary/Goldman Social Hall
Friday, January 10, 2020 13 Tevet 5780 - 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM - Sanctuary/Goldman Social Hall
Friday, December 6, 2019 8 Kislev 5780 - 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM - Sanctuary/Goldman Social Hall
Friday, November 1, 2019 3 Cheshvan 5780 - 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM - Sanctuary/Goldman Social Hall
Friday, September 6, 2019 6 Elul 5779 - 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM - Sanctuary/Multipurpose Room
Friday, August 23, 2019 22 Av 5779 - 5:30 PM - 6:15 PM - Sanctuary/Multipurpose Room

Hi Kids Kehillah Families,

Please join me for a virtual Tot Shabbat this Friday (4/3) at 5:30p.m.! We will read a story, sing songs, and make the 10 plagues together. Click here to view the ten plagues coloring page that we will talk about and color together! The details of the Zoom call are below.

Topic: Passover Tot Shabbat - 4/3
Time: Apr 3, 2020 05:30 PM Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us04web.zoom.us/j/352474243

Meeting ID: 352 474 243

I have also posted a few videos of me reading Passover books on CRJ's Youtube channel. Here's a link to "And Then Another Sheep Turned Up": https://youtu.be/__gYg4eq0Po

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, April 5 2020 11 Nisan 5780