Sign In Forgot Password

Tot Shabbat

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, January 10, 2020 13 Tevet 5780

6:00 PM - 6:45 PMSanctuary/Goldman Social Hall

2. Friday, February 7, 2020 12 Sh'vat 5780

6:00 PM - 6:45 PMSanctuary/Goldman Social Hall

3. Friday, March 6, 2020 10 Adar 5780

6:00 PM - 6:45 PMSanctuary/Multipurpose Room

4. Friday, April 3, 2020 9 Nisan 5780

6:00 PM - 6:45 PMSanctuary/Goldman Social Hall

5. Friday, May 1, 2020 7 Iyar 5780

6:00 PM - 6:45 PMSanctuary/Goldman Social Hall

6. Friday, June 5, 2020 13 Sivan 5780

6:00 PM - 6:45 PMSanctuary/Goldman Social Hall
Past Sessions
Friday, December 6, 2019 8 Kislev 5780 - 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM - Sanctuary/Goldman Social Hall
Friday, November 1, 2019 3 Cheshvan 5780 - 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM - Sanctuary/Goldman Social Hall
Friday, September 6, 2019 6 Elul 5779 - 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM - Sanctuary/Multipurpose Room
Friday, August 23, 2019 22 Av 5779 - 5:30 PM - 6:15 PM - Sanctuary/Multipurpose Room

In the notes section please indicate the date of the program you are registering for. 

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, December 16 2019 18 Kislev 5780