Sign In Forgot Password

JEEP on Campus

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, March 26, 2023 4 Nisan 5783

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

2. Sunday, April 30, 2023 9 Iyar 5783

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

3. Sunday, May 7, 2023 16 Iyar 5783

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

4. Sunday, May 21, 2023 1 Sivan 5783

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Past Sessions
Sunday, January 8, 2023 15 Tevet 5783 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, December 4, 2022 10 Kislev 5783 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, November 13, 2022 19 Cheshvan 5783 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, November 6, 2022 12 Cheshvan 5783 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, October 9, 2022 14 Tishrei 5783 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, September 11, 2022 15 Elul 5782 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, August 28, 2022 1 Elul 5782 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, August 21, 2022 24 Av 5782 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, February 2 2023 11 Sh'vat 5783