Sign In Forgot Password

HHD Adult Choir Rehearsal

Past Sessions
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 8 Tishrei 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - CRJ
Thursday, September 9, 2021 3 Tishrei 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - CRJ
Thursday, September 2, 2021 25 Elul 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - CRJ
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 23 Elul 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - CRJ
Thursday, August 26, 2021 18 Elul 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - CRJ
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 17 Elul 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - CRJ
Thursday, August 19, 2021 11 Elul 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - CRJ
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 9 Elul 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - CRJ
Thursday, August 12, 2021 4 Elul 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - CRJ
Thursday, August 5, 2021 27 Av 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - CRJ
Monday, August 2, 2021 24 Av 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - CRJ
Thursday, July 15, 2021 6 Av 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - CRJ
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 4 Av 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - CRJ
Thursday, July 8, 2021 28 Tammuz 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - CRJ
Wednesday, July 7, 2021 27 Tammuz 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - CRJ
Thursday, July 1, 2021 21 Tammuz 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - CRJ
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 20 Tammuz 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - CRJ
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 6 Tammuz 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - CRJ
Tuesday, June 8, 2021 28 Sivan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - CRJ
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, September 17 2021 11 Tishrei 5782