Sign In Forgot Password

Bagels and Bible

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, December 4, 2021 30 Kislev 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

2. Saturday, December 11, 2021 7 Tevet 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

3. Saturday, December 18, 2021 14 Tevet 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

4. Saturday, December 25, 2021 21 Tevet 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

5. Saturday, January 1, 2022 28 Tevet 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

6. Saturday, January 8, 2022 6 Sh'vat 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

7. Saturday, January 15, 2022 13 Sh'vat 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

8. Saturday, January 22, 2022 20 Sh'vat 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

9. Saturday, January 29, 2022 27 Sh'vat 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

10. Saturday, February 5, 2022 4 Adar I 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

11. Saturday, February 12, 2022 11 Adar I 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

12. Saturday, February 19, 2022 18 Adar I 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

13. Saturday, February 26, 2022 25 Adar I 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

14. Saturday, March 5, 2022 2 Adar II 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

15. Saturday, March 12, 2022 9 Adar II 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

16. Saturday, March 19, 2022 16 Adar II 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

17. Saturday, March 26, 2022 23 Adar II 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

18. Saturday, April 2, 2022 1 Nisan 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

19. Saturday, April 9, 2022 8 Nisan 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

20. Saturday, April 16, 2022 15 Nisan 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

21. Saturday, April 23, 2022 22 Nisan 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

22. Saturday, April 30, 2022 29 Nisan 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

23. Saturday, May 7, 2022 6 Iyar 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

24. Saturday, May 14, 2022 13 Iyar 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

25. Saturday, May 21, 2022 20 Iyar 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

26. Saturday, May 28, 2022 27 Iyar 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Past Sessions
Saturday, November 27, 2021 23 Kislev 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, November 20, 2021 16 Kislev 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, November 13, 2021 9 Kislev 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, November 6, 2021 2 Kislev 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, October 30, 2021 24 Cheshvan 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, October 23, 2021 17 Cheshvan 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, October 16, 2021 10 Cheshvan 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, October 9, 2021 3 Cheshvan 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, October 2, 2021 26 Tishrei 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, September 25, 2021 19 Tishrei 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, September 18, 2021 12 Tishrei 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, September 11, 2021 5 Tishrei 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, September 4, 2021 27 Elul 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, August 28, 2021 20 Elul 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, August 21, 2021 13 Elul 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, August 14, 2021 6 Elul 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, August 7, 2021 29 Av 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, July 31, 2021 22 Av 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, July 24, 2021 15 Av 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, July 17, 2021 8 Av 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, July 10, 2021 1 Av 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, July 3, 2021 23 Tammuz 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Each week at 10am we will have a round table discussion of the weekly Torah portion. You bring the Bagels, we'll bring the Discussion.

Join Zoom
Meeting ID: 531 825 466
Passcode: 928

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, December 2 2021 28 Kislev 5782