Sign In Forgot Password

Business Directory

ACCOUNTANTS

Martin R. Glickstein, CPA
Glickstein Laval Carris, P.A. Certified Public Accounts
555 Winderley Place, Suite 400
Maitland, FL 32751
407-645-4775
mglickstein@glccpa.com
www.glccpa.com

 

ATTORNEYS

Steven Barcus, Attorney at Law
222 Newburyport Avenue
Altamonte Springs, FL 32701
407.332.1289
www.stevenbarcuslaw.com
steven@stevenbarcuslaw.com

Amy E. Goodblatt, Attorney at Law 
Certified Family Mediator
Family Law & Bankruptcy Law
831 Irma Avenue
Orlando, FL 32803
407.228.7007
amy@agoodblatt.com

Mark E. Levitt, Attorney at Law
Allen, Norton & Blue, P.A.
Management Labor & Employment Law
1477 West Fairbanks Avenue, Suite 100
Winter Park, FL 32789
407-571-2152
mlevitt@anblaw.com
www.anblaw.com

Marc P. Ossinsky, Attorney at Law
Ossinsky & Cathcart, P.A.
2699 Lee Road, Ste. 101
Winter Park, Fl 32789
www.ossinskycathart.com
321-397-2966
marc@ossinskycathcart.com

Stephanie Adler-Paindiris, Attorney at Law
Jackson Lewis
Representing Management Exclusively in Workplace Law & Related Litigation
390 North Orange Avenue
Orlando, FL 32801
407.246.8409
adlers@jacksonlewis.com
www.jacksonlewis.com

Camy B. Schwam-Wilcox, Esq.
Schwam-Wilcox & Associates
camy@cbswlaw.com
407.245.7700
www.cbswlaw.com

Lawrence Steiner, Attorney & Counselor at Law
Real Estate, Wills, Probate, Estate Planning & Corporate & Business Law
797 Douglas Avenue
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
407.774.7500
lrs@attorneysteiner.com
www.attorneysteiner.com

Jeffrey S. Weiss, Attorney at Law
Brown, Garganese, Weiss & D’Agresta, P.A.
111 N. Orange Avenue, Suite 2000
P.O. Box 2873
Orlando, FL 32802
407-425-9566
jweiss@orlandolaw.net
www.orlandolaw.net

 

CATERING

Arthur’s Creative Events & Catering                       
407-331-1993
www.arthurscatering.com

Bagel King
1455 Semoran Blvd., Suite 113
Casselberry, FL 32707
407-657-6266
tinamaries@bagelking.net
www.cateringbytinamarie.com

Edibles by Ethel
(813) 961-7565
www.ediblesbyethel.net

Susan Harman, Executive Chef
Imagine That Food Consultants
407-619-6704
imagine20166@gmail.com

Palm Restaurant/Orlando at the Hard Rock Hotel
The Classic American Steak House
5800 Universal Blvd.
Orlando, FL 32819
407-503-7256
www.thepalm.com

Puff n Stuff Catering
Mary Brumley
407-629-7833
mary@puffnstuff.com
www.puffnstuff.com

Hilton Altamonte Springs
Linda Helm
350 S. Northlake Drive
Altamonte Springs, FL
407-830-1985

DENTISTS AND ORTHODONTISTS

Dr. Stuart Dropkin
Healthy Smiles Winter Park
1355 Orange Avenue, #4
Winter Park, FL 32788
407-647-7883
doc@healthysmileswinterpark.com
www.healthysmileswinterpark.com

Dr. Michael Sperling
Sperling Dental, PA
905 East Michigan
Orlando, FL
407-843-4091
sperlingdental.com

FINANCIAL

Scott Abramson
Merrill Lynch
400 South Park Ave. Suite 300
Winter Park, FL 32789
407-646-6709
www.fa.ml.com/harpwm

Gary Baumgarten, CLU
Baumgarten Financial
Financial Services Professional
147 E. Lyman Avenue, Suite E
Winter Park, FL 32789
407-999-0300
gbaumgarten@ft.newyorklife.com

Wayne Dictor
Raymond James
1555 Fruitville Rd.
Sarasota, FL 3436
941.366.4797
wayne@dictorfinancial.com

Shelly M. Ferrone, CFP
UBS Financial Services, Inc.
111 North Orange Avenue, Suite 1300
Orlando, FL 32801
407-872-6334
shelly.ferrone@ubs.com

Mitchell Walk, President, AAMS
Bruce Udell, CLU, ChFC, MCEP, RFC
Retirement Wealth Specialists
Registered Investment Advisors
407 Wekiva Springs Road, Suite 247
Longwood, FL 32779
407-875-2674

 

FUNERAL

Beth Shalom Memorial Chapel
Sammy Goldstein
640 Lee Road
Orlando, FL 32810
407-599-1180

Woodlawn Memorial Park & Funeral Home 
Dignity Memorial
400 Woodlawn Cemetery Road
Gotha, FL 34734
407-293-1361

 

MARKETING & GRAPHIC DESIGN

Gary Borenstein 
Graphcom Studios
Print & Web Site Design
740 Riverbend Blvd.
Longwood, FL 32779
407-774-1159
gary@graphcomstudios.com
www.graphcomstudios.com

Audrey and Ben Hochsetter
Sign-a-Rama
10037 University Blvd.
Orlando, FL 32814
407.960.4700
info@singarama-orlandonorth.com
www.signarama-orlandonorth.com

Nikki Mastando
Mastando Media
Nikki@mastandomedia.com
386.846.3363

Brian Margolis
Crank Communications
www.CrankCommunications.com

 

INSURANCE

Cindy Weiss Blechman
AFLAC
1650 Sand Lake Road, Suite 201-D
Orlando, FL 32809
407-595-8841
cindy_weiss@us.aflac.com

PHYSICIANS

Eye Physicians of Central Florida
Robert S. Gold, M.D., F.A.A.P.
790 Concourse Parkway South, Suite 200
Maitland, FL 32751
407-767-6411
www.eyephy.com

Dr. Barry Katz
Digestive Disease Consultants of Central Florida
623 Maitland Avenue, Suite 2200
Altamonte Springs, FL 32701
407-930-8661
www.ddcorlando.com

Dr. Roberta L. Marowitz, LMFT 
Psychotherapist
Counseling and Relationship Institute
1215 Louisiana Ave. Suite 100
Winter Park, FL 32789
407.865.3855
www.drmarowitz.com
r@drmarowitz.com

Lee Zehngebot, M.D.
Hematology & Oncology Consultants, P.A
Offices in Orlando and Winter Park
407.898.5452
www.orlandooncology.com

PARTY PLANNERS

Party Perfect
Debbie Mintzer
Laua Cohn
407.797.0550
www.partyperfectorlando.com

Julbilation Events by Julie
Julie Begani
321.262.1148
www.Julbilation.com
createyourevent@gmail.com

PHOTOGRAPHY AND VIDEOGRAPHY

A Magic Moment
David Basher
800.345.8433
www.amagicmoment.com
info@amagicmoment.com

REAL ESTATE

Notice to Owners 
Denise Carroll
407 Center Pointe Circle Suite 1521 Altamonte Springs, Fl 32701
407.834.9288
800.723.9200
denise.carroll@ntoflorida.com
www.ntoflorida.com

Barry Steinart
Watson Realty Corp.
317 Wekiva Springs Road, Suite 1
Longwood, FL 32779
407.862.2013 (Office
407.310.6880 (Cell)
barrysteinhart@watsonrealtycorp.com

 

RETAIL

CRJ Judaica Shop
Ellen Snyder
407.645.0444
ellensny@cfl.ff.com

 

SERVICES

Artona Metal Art
Pierre Haskelson
352.241.6664
phaskelson@gmail.com
www.artonametalart.com

Matitiahu Braun, Strings Teacher
954 Stonewood Lane
Maitland, Fl 32751
417.339.4092
Mati_braun@yahoo.com

The Healing Heart
Linda Flower Gross, Spiritual Life Coach
Founder of CRJ Sacred Chant Circle
crjshant@gmail.com

Zenith Travel Consultants 
Marcy Brown and Zena Schiff
195 S. Westmonte Dr., Suite 1124
Altamonte Springs, Fl 32714
407.862.1313
marcy@zenith-travel.com
zerna@zenith-travel.com

Sun, May 19 2019 14 Iyar 5779